+ Avalanche

e-Money, a leading issuer of transparent, interest-bearing, currency-backed stablecoins, is launching its suite of European-currency stablecoins on Avalanche, including digital Euros (EUR), Swiss Francs (CHF), Norwegian Krone (NOK), Swedish Krona (SEK), and Danish Krone (DKK). e-Money’s stablecoins are launched on Avalanche’s Contract Chain (C-Chain), and will be bought and sold through the e-Money wallet with either a credit card or bank transfer.

Join the Avalanche Community

Join the growing Avalanche community–supporting over 15+ languages.

View all Communities
Stay in the Loop
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.